Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Monday 21/10/2019 To Tuesday 12/11/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO)

Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 03/11/2019 - Tuesday 12/11/2019
Date Nicaragua Cordoba Canadian Dollar History
Tuesday 12/11/2019 1 NIO = 0.03918 CAD NIO CAD rate 12/11/2019
Monday 11/11/2019 1 NIO = 0.03921 CAD NIO CAD rate 11/11/2019
Sunday 10/11/2019 1 NIO = 0.0391 CAD NIO CAD rate 10/11/2019
Saturday 09/11/2019 1 NIO = 0.0391 CAD NIO CAD rate 09/11/2019
Friday 08/11/2019 1 NIO = 0.0391 CAD NIO CAD rate 08/11/2019
Thursday 07/11/2019 1 NIO = 0.03905 CAD NIO CAD rate 07/11/2019
Wednesday 06/11/2019 1 NIO = 0.03904 CAD NIO CAD rate 06/11/2019
Tuesday 05/11/2019 1 NIO = 0.03897 CAD NIO CAD rate 05/11/2019
Monday 04/11/2019 1 NIO = 0.03895 CAD NIO CAD rate 04/11/2019
Sunday 03/11/2019 1 NIO = 0.0386 CAD NIO CAD rate 03/11/2019
Saturday 02/11/2019 1 NIO = 0.03865 CAD NIO CAD rate 02/11/2019
Friday 01/11/2019 1 NIO = 0.03865 CAD NIO CAD rate 01/11/2019
Thursday 31/10/2019 1 NIO = 0.03901 CAD NIO CAD rate 31/10/2019
Wednesday 30/10/2019 1 NIO = 0.039 CAD NIO CAD rate 30/10/2019
Tuesday 29/10/2019 1 NIO = 0.03878 CAD NIO CAD rate 29/10/2019
Monday 28/10/2019 1 NIO = 0.03872 CAD NIO CAD rate 28/10/2019
Sunday 27/10/2019 1 NIO = 0.03876 CAD NIO CAD rate 27/10/2019
Saturday 26/10/2019 1 NIO = 0.03875 CAD NIO CAD rate 26/10/2019
Friday 25/10/2019 1 NIO = 0.03875 CAD NIO CAD rate 25/10/2019
Thursday 24/10/2019 1 NIO = 0.03882 CAD NIO CAD rate 24/10/2019
Wednesday 23/10/2019 1 NIO = 0.03884 CAD NIO CAD rate 23/10/2019
Tuesday 22/10/2019 1 NIO = 0.03891 CAD NIO CAD rate 22/10/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair