Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Wednesday 11/11/2020 To Thursday 03/12/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO)

Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 24/11/2020 - Thursday 03/12/2020
Date Nicaragua Cordoba Canadian Dollar History
Thursday 03/12/2020 1 NIO = 0.03728 CAD NIO CAD rate 03/12/2020
Wednesday 02/12/2020 1 NIO = 0.03708 CAD NIO CAD rate 02/12/2020
Tuesday 01/12/2020 1 NIO = 0.03711 CAD NIO CAD rate 01/12/2020
Monday 30/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03729 CAD NIO CAD rate 30/11/2020
Sunday 29/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03724 CAD NIO CAD rate 29/11/2020
Saturday 28/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03729 CAD NIO CAD rate 28/11/2020
Friday 27/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03729 CAD NIO CAD rate 27/11/2020
Thursday 26/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03736 CAD NIO CAD rate 26/11/2020
Wednesday 25/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03729 CAD NIO CAD rate 25/11/2020
Tuesday 24/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03727 CAD NIO CAD rate 24/11/2020
Monday 23/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03751 CAD NIO CAD rate 23/11/2020
Sunday 22/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03753 CAD NIO CAD rate 22/11/2020
Saturday 21/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03755 CAD NIO CAD rate 21/11/2020
Friday 20/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03755 CAD NIO CAD rate 20/11/2020
Thursday 19/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03754 CAD NIO CAD rate 19/11/2020
Wednesday 18/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03755 CAD NIO CAD rate 18/11/2020
Tuesday 17/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03764 CAD NIO CAD rate 17/11/2020
Monday 16/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03755 CAD NIO CAD rate 16/11/2020
Sunday 15/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03762 CAD NIO CAD rate 15/11/2020
Saturday 14/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03768 CAD NIO CAD rate 14/11/2020
Friday 13/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03768 CAD NIO CAD rate 13/11/2020
Thursday 12/11/2020 1 NIO = 0.03718 CAD NIO CAD rate 12/11/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair